fbpx

Book Your Stay

Book Now
close

Country Club Estate Residential Development: click here

What's On

25 May +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic | Saturday 25 May | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
26 May +

Rob Keith

Watergarden | Sunday 26 May | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more
31 May +

DJ Nufe

Tonic Bar | Friday 31 May | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
1 Jun +

Andy Collins

Tonic Bar | Saturday 1 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
2 Jun +

The Tassie Tenor

Watergarden | Sunday 2 June | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more
8 Jun +

DJ Supanova

Tonic | Saturday 8 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
9 Jun +

Jerome Hillier

Watergarden | Sunday 9 June | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more
15 Jun +

The Heartbeats

Tonic Bar | Saturday 15 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
16 Jun +

Rino Moreo

Watergarden | Sunday 16 June | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more
22 Jun +

DJ el Tee

Tonic Bar | Saturday 22 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
23 Jun +

The Tassie Tenor

Watergarden | Sunday 23 June | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more
29 Jun +

Tori & Andy

Tonic Bar | Saturday 29 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
30 Jun +

Danny Kealley

Watergarden | Sunday 30 June | 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Find out more